The Worst Best Man
ISBN: 0062909878
EAN13: 9780062909879
Language: English
Pages: 368
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

The Worst Best Man

by
$4.69
List Price: $15.99
Save: $11.3 (70%)
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.69
List Price: $15.99
Save: $11.3 (70%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.69 The Worst Best Man
  • New $15.99 The Worst Best Man
Book Overview
USA TODAY BESTSELLER A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh. - PopSugar Named one of the Best Romances of 2020 by EW, Cosmo, OprahMag, Buzzfeed, Insider, and NPR Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn't lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina's offered an opportunity that could change her life. There's just one hitch... she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst ) man from her own failed nuptials. Marketing expert Max Hartley is determined to make his mark with a coveted hotel client looking to expand its brand. Then he learns he'll be working with his brother's whip-smart, stunning--absolutely off-limits--ex-fianc e. And she loathes him. If they can nail their presentation without killing each other, they'll both come out ahead. Except Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride, and Lina's ready to dish out a little payback of her own. Soon Lina and Max discover animosity may not be the only emotion creating sparks between them. Still, this star-crossed couple can never be more than temporary playmates because Lina isn't interested in falling in love and Max refuses to play runner-up to his brother ever again... The Worst Best Man is rom-com perfection. . . Sosa has a gift with words that's infectious and wry, one that keeps the pages turning in delight. -- Entertainment Weekly

Frequently Asked Questions About The Worst Best Man

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Worst Best Man? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.