Tree-mendous Trouble
ISBN: 1496435141
EAN13: 9781496435149
Language: English
Pages: 128
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Book Overview
Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids undoubtedly laugh out loud with plenty of humor to tickle young readers and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with more adventures with Michael and his friends Fancy costumes, an upgraded hamster house, and a dinner invitation? Sounds like Merle and Pearl are really coming up in the world now that they're settling into the 21st century. But maybe this invitation to share acorns with new friends isn't all it's cracked up to be. It's another hilarious adventure with Merle and Pearl as they learn that kindness counts, even when you're facing your biggest (and fluffiest) nemesis.
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover Watch out for falling CATS! What happens when Mr. Nemesis's plot to eliminate Merle and Pearl Squirrel backfires? It's a cat-tastrophe! George Washingsquirrel, a well-timed bathroom emergency, and a squirrel dinner party come together to make another hilarious learning adventure for Merle, Pearl, and Michael.