Unite Me
ISBN: 0062327968
EAN13: 9780062327963
Language: English
Pages: 197
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Book Overview
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me , in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me , the third installment of the series. Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her--and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow. Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me . As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about. The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games . This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children . Don't miss Restore Me , the electrifying fourth installment of this New York Times bestselling series, available now
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover Juliette will not stand alone in a battle that will decide the fate of her world. . . . In Destroy Me , Warner, the ruthless leader of Sector 45, refuses to let her go. In Fracture Me , Adam, Juliette's first love, will do anything to get her back. These two explosive novellas are available in print for the first time. Unite Me also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me , the conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series.