Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 1538734117
EAN13: 9781538734117
Language: English
Pages: 336
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Book Overview
This USA Today -bestselling thriller is an utterly gripping crime story perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shari Lapena. When Isabelle Coleman, a blonde, beautiful young girl goes missing, everyone from the small town of Denton joins the search. The race is on to find Isabelle alive, and Detective Josie fears there may be other girls in terrible danger.