Whirly Squirrelies
ISBN: 1496435184
EAN13: 9781496435187
Language: English
Pages: 128
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Book Overview
Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids undoubtedly laugh out loud with plenty of humor to tickle young readers and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with more adventures with Michael and his friends What do homework, Michael's new favorite video game, and a pair of drones have in common? They're all competing for the gang's attention. Join Michael, Merle, and Pearl for some high-flying adventures as they learn that self-control might save your grades . . . and your friends.
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover The Dead Sea Squirrels are FLYING?! Merle and Michael end up in a load of trouble when they put having fun ahead of everything else. Between Michael's obsession with his new video game and Merle's fascination with a flying drone, the friends find themselves in some hard-to-handle situations. The Dead Sea Squirrels' adventures continue to create laugh-out-loud reading for everyone!