Who Was P. T. Barnum?
ISBN: 0448488485
EAN13: 9780448488486
Language: English
Pages: 112
Format: Paperback
Book Overview
Ideal for fans of The Greatest Showman--the amazing story of how Barnum went from owning a museum filled with rare and unusual items to transforming the American circus into a popular and thrilling phenomenon. Original.