Whose Knees Are These?
ISBN: 031645429X
EAN13: 9780316454292
Language: English
Pages: 20
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 6.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Board Books
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
Filled with vibrant, playful verse, these interactive board books celebrate a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees and toes, ideal for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Full color.