Whose Toes Are Those?
ISBN: 031645432X
EAN13: 9780316454322
Language: English
Pages: 20
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 6.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Board Books
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. Fun, rhyming text is paired with the bold artwork from beloved illustrator LeUyen Pham is full of toddler appeal.