Wild Embers
ISBN: 0316519847
EAN13: 9780316519847
Language: English
Publication Date: November 14, 2017
Pages: 160
Dimensions: 0.43" H x 7.95" L x 5.16" W
Weight: 0.29 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Book Overview
Discover a powerful and relatable poetry collection of love, loss, and healing -- perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace. In this magical poetry collection, Nikita Gill unflinchingly explores the fire in every woman and the emotions that lie deep in one's soul. Featuring rewritten fairytale heroines, goddess wisdom, and verse that burns with magnificent beauty, this raw and powerful collection is an explosion of femininity, empowerment, and personal growth. In these words, readers will find the magnificent energy to spark resistance and revolution.