Winterfolk
ISBN: 0062487000
EAN13: 9780062487001
Language: English
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Book Overview
A gritty yet beautiful debut novel--ideal for fans of Nova Ren Suma, Laura Ruby, and Nina LaCour--about a homeless teen who relies on the magic she sees in the world around her to help her find her place.