You Owe Me a Murder
ISBN: 1328519023
EAN13: 9781328519023
Language: English
Pages: 368
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Book Overview
Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for murder in this pulse-pounding thriller ideal for fans of E. Lockhart, and Gillian Flynn.