You Were Never Here
ISBN: 0063002515
EAN13: 9780063002517
Language: English
Pages: 400
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
An engrossing mystery with a hint of magical realism, perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas and Bone Gap by Laura Ruby. Cat hasn't been to Montgomery Falls, the town her family founded, since she was twelve years old. Since the summer she discovered she could do things that no normal twelve-year-old could do. Since she had her first kiss with Riley Fraser. Since she destroyed their friendship. Now, five years later, she's back and Riley has disappeared. When Noah, Riley's brother, asks for help in discovering what happened, Cat is torn between wanting to learn the truth and protecting the secret that she's been guarding ever since that summer she and Riley stopped speaking. Only one choice will put her in a killer's sights...