32 Yolks: From My Mother's Table to Working the Line
ISBN: 0812983068
EAN13: 9780812983067
Language: English
Publication Date: Mar 21, 2017
Pages: 256
Dimensions: 0.71" H x 7.8" L x 5.12" W
Weight: 0.4 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$18.00
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • New $18.00 32 Yolks: From My Mother's Table to Working the Line
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

For readers of Jacques Pepin s The Apprentice and Marcus Samuelsson s Yes, Chef, here is the coming-of-age story of a true French chef and international culinary icon. Before he earned three Michelin stars at Le Bernardin, won the James Beard Foundation Award for Outstanding Chef, or became a regular guest judge on Bravo s Top Chef, and even before he knew how to make a proper omelet, Eric Ripert was a young boy in the South of France who felt that his world had come to an end. The only place Eric felt at home was in the kitchen. His desire to not only cook, but to become the best would lead him into some of the most celebrated and demanding restaurants in Paris, serving under such legendary chefs as Joel Robuchon and Dominique Bouchet, and trying to survive the brutal, exacting environment of their kitchens.

Frequently Asked Questions About 32 Yolks: From My Mother's Table to Working the Line

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read 32 Yolks: From My Mother's Table to Working the Line? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.