99 Days
  • 99 Days
  • 99 Days
  • 99 Days
ISBN: 0062216384
EAN13: 9780062216380
Language: English
Release Date: Apr 21, 2015
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 1.3" H x 8.1" L x 5.4" W
Weight: 1 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Acceptable

$4.44
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $4.44 99 Days
  • Good $4.44 99 Days
  • Very Good $4.44 99 Days
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

This New York Times bestselling novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson, is now in paperback.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer--99 days--with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.

Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.

Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. For what it's worth, Molly Barlow, he says, I'm really glad you're back.

Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me--and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me.

--School Library Journal

Frequently Asked Questions About 99 Days

99 Days Series In Order - By Katie Cotugno

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read 99 Days? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.