A Blade So Black
ISBN: 1250153905
EAN13: 9781250153906
Language: English
Release Date: Sep 25, 2018
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 2" H x 8.25" L x 5.38" W
Weight: 1.74 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.91
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $4.91 A Blade So Black
  • Good $4.91 A Blade So Black
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

A Blade So Black is the fantasy book I've been waiting for my whole life.
--Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of The Hate U Give

For fans of Marissa Meyer, L.L. McKinney's A Blade So Black delivers an irresistible urban fantasy retelling of Alice in Wonderland. but it's not the Wonderland you remember.

The first time the Nightmares came, it nearly cost Alice her life. Now she's trained to battle monstrous creatures in the dark dream realm known as Wonderland with magic weapons and hardcore fighting skills. Yet even warriors have a curfew.

Life in real-world Atlanta isn't always so simple, as Alice juggles an overprotective mom, a high-maintenance best friend, and a slipping GPA. Keeping the Nightmares at bay is turning into a full-time job. But when Alice's handsome and mysterious mentor is poisoned, she has to find the antidote by venturing deeper into Wonderland than she's ever gone before. And she'll need to use everything she's learned in both worlds to keep from losing her head. literally.

Debut author L.L. McKinney delivers an action-packed twist on an old classic, full of romance and otherworldly intrigue.

And don't miss the thrilling sequel, A Dream So Dark

An Imprint Book

Mixing elements of Alice in Wonderland and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Delectable. --Entertainment Weekly

Frequently Asked Questions About A Blade So Black

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read A Blade So Black? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.