A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
ISBN: 1984896393
EAN13: 9781984896391
Language: English
Publication Date: Jan 5, 2021
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 1.023622" H x 8.267717" L x 5.472441" W
Weight: 0.69 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

by
$8.28
List Price: $10.99
Save: $2.71 (24%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$8.28
List Price: $10.99
Save: $2.71 (24%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $8.28 A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
  • Good $9.34 A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
  • Very Good $10.28 A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
  • New $10.99 A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELER

For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone wants her meddling in the past.

Everyone in Fairview knows the story.

Pretty and popular high school senior Andie Bell was murdered by her boyfriend, Sal Singh, who then killed himself. It was all anyone could talk about. And five years later, Pip sees how the tragedy still haunts her town.

But she can't shake the feeling that there was more to what happened that day. She knew Sal when she was a child, and he was always so kind to her. How could he possibly have been a killer?

Now a senior herself, Pip decides to reexamine the closed case for her final project, at first just to cast doubt on the original investigation. But soon she discovers a trail of dark secrets that might actually prove Sal innocent . . . and the line between past and present begins to blur. Someone in Fairview doesn't want Pip digging around for answers, and now her own life might be in danger.

This is the story of an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and with an ending you'll never expect.

The perfect nail-biting mystery. --Natasha Preston, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Frequently Asked Questions About A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Book Reviews (1)

5
  |   1  review
Did you read A Good Girl's Guide to Murder? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha
5
   Review
Good book that’s a fast read. Very suspenseful
 
1