A Little Bit Of Spectacular
ISBN: 0803738374
EAN13: 9780803738379
Language: English
Pages: 176
Dimensions: 0.9" H x 8.4" L x 5.4" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:

A Little Bit Of Spectacular

Select Format
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.08
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.08 A Little Bit Of Spectacular
Book Overview

An authentic coming-of-age story about finding magic in the every day--perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Joan Bauer, and Wendy Mass.

Olivia and her mom have just moved in with her grandmother, and Olivia has exactly zero friends at her new school. But after a strange message on the bathroom wall of a caf catches her eye, Olivia decides that Birmingham, Alabama, may be a little more interesting than it seems. So begins a search for answers that takes her all over the city. Luckily, her mission isn't solitary for long, thanks to her newfound friendship with Amelia, a girl just odd enough to be intriguing.

What the girls discover isn't the earth-shattering revelation they were hoping for, but it may be just as compelling. After all, sometimes the journey really is more important than the destination. Especially when it leads you back home.

Frequently Asked Questions About A Little Bit Of Spectacular

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read A Little Bit Of Spectacular? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.