A Mother's Goodbye
ISBN: 1538704358
EAN13: 9781538704356
Language: English
Release Date: Nov 3, 2020
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 1.14" H x 7.95" L x 5.24" W
Weight: 0.5709973 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.43
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $4.43 A Mother's Goodbye
  • Good $4.43 A Mother's Goodbye
Book Overview

Fans of Jodi Picoult, Kelly Rimmer, and Diane Chamberlain will love this USA Today bestselling author's absolutely gripping, emotional drama with a tear-jerking twist.
My arms ache with the need to reach and hold my precious child, and then to never let go. But I can't. I know I can't.
Heather is devastated. There's no way she can keep her baby. She can barely pay the bills as it is. But when she meets Grace, a wealthy, single, career woman who wants a baby more than anything, Heather believes she has found the perfect adoptive mother.
As Grace and Heather's lives become entwined, they are tested to the breaking point, though neither can deny the other's love for the child. But just when they think they are learning how to live with each other, they receive devastating news that turns their fragile world upside down.
Will either mother know what is the right thing to do for the child they both love?

Frequently Asked Questions About A Mother's Goodbye

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read A Mother's Goodbye? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.