All The Lovely Bad Ones
  • All The Lovely Bad Ones
  • All The Lovely Bad Ones
  • All The Lovely Bad Ones
ISBN: 0547248784
EAN13: 9780547248783
Language: English
Pages: 192
Dimensions: 0.5" H x 7.5" L x 5.1" W
Weight: 0.45 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.18
List Price: $8.79
Save: $4.61 (52%)
Quantity
26 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.18 All The Lovely Bad Ones
  • Very Good $4.68 All The Lovely Bad Ones
  • New $8.79 All The Lovely Bad Ones
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Travis and his sister, Corey, can t resist a good trick. When they learn that their grandmother s quiet Vermont inn, where they re spending the summer, has a history of ghost sightings, they decide to do a little haunting of their own. Before long, their supernatural pranks have tourists flocking to the inn, and business booms. But Travis and Corey soon find out that they aren t the only ghosts at Fox Hill Inn. Their thoughtless games have awakened something dangerous, something that should have stayed asleep. Restless, spiteful spirits swarm the inn, while a dark and terrifying presence stalks the halls and the old oak grove on the inn s grounds. Only Travis and Corey can lay to rest the ghosts they ve stirred. This means discovering the secret of Fox Hill and the horrors visited on its inhabitants years before. Once again, Mary Downing Hahn has created a chilling and gripping ghost story in the tradition of The Old Willis Place, Witch Catcher, and Deep and Dark and Dangerous.

Frequently Asked Questions About All The Lovely Bad Ones

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read All The Lovely Bad Ones? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.