All We Left Behind
ISBN: 1481437437
EAN13: 9781481437431
Language: English
Release Date: Dec 6, 2016
Pages: 432
Dimensions: 1" H x 8" L x 5" W
Weight: 1 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.18
List Price: $13.24
Save: $9.06 (68%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 4 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.18 All We Left Behind
  • Very Good $4.68 All We Left Behind
  • New $13.24 All We Left Behind
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

For fans of Simone Elkeles and Courtney Summers, this haunting debut novel is about two teenagers battling their inner demons as they fall in love for the first time.

When Marion Taylor, the shy bookworm, meets sexy soccer captain Kurt Medford at a party, what seems like a sure thing quickly turns into a total mess. One moment they're alone in the middle of a lake, igniting sparks of electricity. The next, they're on dry land, pretending they've never met. But rather than the end, that night is the beginning of something real, terrifying, and completely unforgettable for them both.

As Marion and Kurt struggle to build a relationship from the fractured pieces of their pasts, every kiss they share uncovers memories both would rather keep buried. Marion desperately wants to trust Kurt and share the one secret she's never told anyone--but some truths aren't meant to be spoken out loud. Kurt is also still haunted by his mother's death, by the people he hurt, and by the mistakes he can never take back.

Explosive together and hollow apart, Marion and Kurt seem totally wrong for each other--but could they turn out to be more right than they ever thought possible?

Frequently Asked Questions About All We Left Behind

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read All We Left Behind? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.