An Anatomy Of Beasts
  • An Anatomy Of Beasts
  • An Anatomy Of Beasts
ISBN: 0062644246
EAN13: 9780062644244
Language: English
Release Date: Apr 16, 2019
Pages: 432
Dimensions: 1.33" H x 8.25" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 1.43 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Acceptable

$3.49
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $3.49 An Anatomy Of Beasts
  • Good $3.88 An Anatomy Of Beasts
  • Like New $4.88 An Anatomy Of Beasts
Book Overview

In the dazzling sequel to acclaimed author Oliva A. Cole's YA sci-fi/fantasy debut, A Conspiracy of Stars, Octavia's search to uncover the truth grows more dangerous as she becomes determined to protect her planet's fate. This series is perfect for fans of Amie Kaufman, Veronica Roth, and Pierce Brown

In the forty years since the Vagantur landed on Faloiv, the planet has existed in a tenuous peace between the humans who live in the enclosed community of N'Terra and the Faloii, the indigenous population. But after uncovering the shadowy secrets of the Council's newly elected leader and helping a kidnapped Faloii man escape, sixteen-year-old Octavia knows that conflict is looming.

Then the Faloii discover the N'Terran's latest experiment: an artificially weaponized creature, and Octavia realizes that it's up to her to prevent her people from causing any further destruction.

As she and her friends set out to understand the scope of humanity's history, nothing can prepare them for what they discover about both their home on Faloiv and the Origin planet. With war on the brink, Octavia must act to change her people's future before the natural balance on the planet shifts forever.

Frequently Asked Questions About An Anatomy Of Beasts

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read An Anatomy Of Beasts? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.