And Then I Turned Into a Mermaid
ISBN: 1728214203
EAN13: 9781728214207
Language: English
Publication Date: Jun 2, 2020
Pages: 208
Dimensions: 0.7007874" H x 8.200787" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 0.4409245 lbs.
Format: Paperback

And Then I Turned Into a Mermaid

by
$3.88
List Price: $8.79
Save: $4.91 (55%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $8.79
Save: $4.91 (55%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 And Then I Turned Into a Mermaid
  • Acceptable $3.88 And Then I Turned Into a Mermaid
  • New $8.79 And Then I Turned Into a Mermaid
Book Overview

For Fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, AND THEN I TURNED INTO A MERMAID is the humorous tail of one girl's attempt to navigate the stormy sea of social awkwardness, best friend fallouts, and the World's Most Embarrassing Family

Molly Seabrook's dull seaside life is turned upside down when she turns 13 and is let in on the family secret: she's PART-MERMAID Molly isn't exactly thrilled. Not only does she already have to dress up as a fish to promote the family seafood restaurant, but now she actually is part fish? Growing up is hard enough without sprouting a fish tail in math class, or disguising your gills from the cute boy at the ice cream stand.

Will Molly sink or swim as she attempts to hide her (Very Weird) new double identity?

Frequently Asked Questions About And Then I Turned Into a Mermaid

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read And Then I Turned Into a Mermaid? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.