Arclight
  • Arclight
  • Arclight
  • Arclight
ISBN: 0062130153
EAN13: 9780062130150
Language: English
Release Date: Mar 25, 2014
Pages: 432
Dimensions: 1.2" H x 8" L x 5.2" W
Weight: 0.7 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed Powerful and gripping. This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin.

The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There's nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark.

Marina doesn't remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn't even know she had. Marina knows she's an outsider, but she'll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not.

Frequently Asked Questions About Arclight

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Arclight? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.