Big Nate Strikes Again
ISBN: 006194436X
EAN13: 9780061944369
Language: English
Publication Date: Oct 19, 2010
Pages: 224
Dimensions: 1" H x 8.6" L x 5.8" W
Weight: 0.5 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Acceptable

$3.88
List Price: $13.99
Save: $10.11 (72%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $3.88 Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Good $3.88 Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Very Good $4.08 Big Nate Strikes Again
  • New $13.99 Big Nate Strikes Again
Book Overview

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon

Big Nate is funny, big time --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $11.64

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Big Nate Strikes Again

What should you read after Big Nate Strikes Again Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Big Nate Strikes Again

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Big Nate Strikes Again? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.