Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Big Nate Strikes Again
ISBN: 0062283588
EAN13: 9780062283580
Language: English
Release Date: Mar 10, 2015
Pages: 224
Dimensions: 0.8" H x 8.2" L x 5.4" W
Weight: 0.55 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$3.49
List Price: $8.79
Save: $5.3 (60%)
Quantity
8 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $3.49 Big Nate Strikes Again
  • Good $3.88 Big Nate Strikes Again
  • New $8.79 Big Nate Strikes Again
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon

Big Nate is funny, big time --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $10.47

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Big Nate Strikes Again

Book Reviews (8)

4
  |   8  reviews
Did you read Big Nate Strikes Again? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha
4
   Great Book
If you like Diary of a Wimpy Kid, this is a good book for you. It is a funny idea and has a main character. , ''
 
1
   Not on time delivery
I ordered the book on December 8, and arrived on December 30. The book was to be no later than December 28. I emailed the person who sent the book and asked them if I could wait for two weeks. When I asked for a refund, I never heard anything back. This was my first time using Amazon and I won 't be back.
 
4
   Codes, quizzes, and cartoons
Codes, quizzes and cartoons keep your young reader interested until the end. Good vocabulary obviously obnoxious random calculating officially academic opponent hilarious... A lot of slang, a lot of insults, and some phrases I wouldn t want the Big Brother to repeat in front of the Little Brother, eh? We don 't talk in this way, but the book is overall good and well-done. Bonus :
 
5
   Awesome book
I love this book and Randy, but I hate Nate, he is such a jerk, it almost makes me not want to read this, but I said Almost! Nate looks bad and tries to blame Randy, but fails and gets in trouble hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
 
5
   Grandson Loves these books
He read all the disry of a wilting kid books and this author recommended these!
 
4
   Big Nate Strikes Again
But it will not be easy. He is stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher, Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Nate ends on his fleeceball team, right when Gina ALSO is trying to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina is sure to steal his thunder or ruin everything. Nate will win or lose? Or end up in detention. AGAIN. Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely not the teacher's pet in this comic strip novel, perfect for anyone who has ever been to the middle school. Plus his comics turn out to be a big hit with his teacher, especially when there are visual aids included.
 
4
   Read this if you love Diary of a Wimpy Kid
The book that I read is called Big Nate Strikes Again by Lincon Pierce. It is about a kid in sixth grade named Nate that has a Flemming team. He wants of course the spoffy. But Gary is captain, so he gets to pick his teammates, right? Not exactly, Well. The coach says to be in the gym by 200 PM and Nate gets into trouble causing him to be late for the meeting. The coach then selects his team for him. And coach Gina tells him to be on his team. My favorite part is when Gina notices that Nate is on his team. Joey Will win the championship, will Nate win the championship? You must read to find out! I would recommend people who like comics and Seary of a Wimpy Kid read this book. I have recommended this book '' because it's funny and a lot like Diary a wimpy kid ''.
 
5
   BEST BOOK
The best book is funny, it is awesome and hilarious. You should buy it, the writing is hood has a lot of funny parts in the pictures, so if you don 't have it, buy it!
 
1