Bill O'Reilly's History Collection: Audiobook Boxed Set
ISBN: 1427265739
EAN13: 9781427265739
Language: English
Publication Date: May 5, 2015
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 1.11" H x 9.13" L x 6.57" W
Weight: 1.58 lbs.
Format: Compact Disc
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

Readers around the world have thrilled to Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, Killing Jesus, and Killing Patton-riveting works of nonfiction that journey into the heart of the most famous murders in history. Now all four volumes are together for the first time as an audio box set.
Killing Lincoln recounts one of the most dramatic stories in American history-how one gunshot changed the country forever in this #1 New York Times Bestseller.
Killing Kennedy conveys how a sequence of gunshots on a Dallas afternoon not only killed a beloved president but also sent the nation into the cataclysmic division of the Vietnam War and its culture-changing aftermath.
Killing Jesus takes listeners inside Jesus's life, portraying the seismic political and historical events that made his death inevitable-and changed the world forever.
Killing Patton tells the story of the final year of the war and recounts the events surrounding Patton's tragic demise.

Frequently Asked Questions About Bill O'Reilly's History Collection: Audiobook Boxed Set

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Bill O'Reilly's History Collection: Audiobook Boxed Set? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.