Blessings: Prayers And Declarations For A Heartful Life
  • Blessings: Prayers And Declarations For A Heartful Life
  • Blessings: Prayers And Declarations For A Heartful Life
ISBN: 0874779065
EAN13: 9780874779066
Language: English
Release Date: Mar 9, 1998
Pages: 208
Dimensions: 0.7" H x 7.2" L x 5" W
Weight: 0.4 lbs.
Format: Paperback
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
10 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Blessings: Prayers And Declarations For A Heartful Life
  • Like New $4.88 Blessings: Prayers And Declarations For A Heartful Life
Book Overview

Through her workshops and writings (including her bestseller The Artist's Way), Julia Cameron has inspired millions to pursue their dreams. In the tradition of Heart Steps, Blessings reveals the keys she uses to reconnect herself with the source of her creative spirit. Focusing on gratitude and recognizing the power to change one's surrounding world by changing one's thinking, Cameron explains how she surrenders to the deeper flow of life rather than willfully forcing artificial solutions.

By acknowledging the beauty, harmony, and synergy of life, readers learn through Cameron's inspiring prose how to cherish the gifts they have been given and use them to their fullest. Those who read and follow Cameron's advice and prayers and listen to Tim Wheater's healing music in the audiobook will realize how to achieve harmony in their lives and embrace the notion that they are part of a larger whole that holds them in a benevolent and protective view.

With Blessings, readers will understand the secrets of a life that is rich, beautiful, intricate, and valuable.

Frequently Asked Questions About Blessings: Prayers And Declarations For A Heartful Life

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Blessings: Prayers And Declarations For A Heartful Life? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.