Bone Crier's Dawn
ISBN: 0062798804
EAN13: 9780062798800
Language: English
Publication Date: Mar 30, 2021
Pages: 448
Dimensions: 1.37" H x 8.25" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 1.11 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$17.99
Quantity
35 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $17.99 Bone Crier's Dawn
Book Overview

Ailesse and her friends change the afterlife in the gripping conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Bone Crier's Moon from New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie--perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Love is a matter of life and death.

Bone Criers have been ferrying the dead into the afterlife for centuries, a dangerous duty only possible with the powers they gain from sacrificing their amour s, the men destined to love them and die. But Bone Criers Ailesse and Sabine--along with Ailesse's love, Bastien--are working to chart their own course and rewrite the rules of the afterlife. If they don't break the soul bond between Ailesse and her amour , she could die--just as Bastien's father did.

Sabine struggles to maintain her authority as matrone of her famille--the role always destined for her sister--even as she fights to control the violent jackal power within her.

Bastien is faced with a new dilemma as the spirits of the Underworld threaten the souls of his friends--and his father.

Ailesse attempts to resist her mother's siren song as she's drawn into her own version of the Underworld. How will she save her friends once she's cut off from their world?

This pulse-pounding follow-up to Bone Crier's Moon is a story of love, sisterhood, and determination as three friends find the courage and power to shatter the boundary between the living and the dead.

Frequently Asked Questions About Bone Crier's Dawn

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Bone Crier's Dawn? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.