Bravelands #1: Broken Pride
  • Bravelands #1: Broken Pride
  • Bravelands #1: Broken Pride
ISBN: 0062642022
EAN13: 9780062642028
Language: English
Release Date: Jun 6, 2017
Pages: 336
Dimensions: 1.13" H x 8.25" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 1.43 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Bravelands #1: Broken Pride
  • Like New $4.88 Bravelands #1: Broken Pride
Book Overview

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands.and discover the Erin Hunter series you've been waiting for.

A lion cast out from his pride.

An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.

A baboon rebelling against his destiny.

For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes.

Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

Frequently Asked Questions About Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Bravelands #1: Broken Pride? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.