Bulldozer Dreams
  • Bulldozer Dreams
  • Bulldozer Dreams
ISBN: 0762459662
EAN13: 9780762459667
Language: English
Release Date: Oct 3, 2017
Pages: 32
Dimensions: 0.39" H x 9.92" L x 8.58" W
Weight: 0.93 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.12
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.12 Bulldozer Dreams
  • Acceptable $4.12 Bulldozer Dreams
Book Overview

A Cozy Construction Story for Bedtime featuring a Bulldozer and for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night?

After a long day of clearing dirt, rocks, and trees, a bulldozer is tired and ready for bed. He lifts up his blade, his spotlights flash on, he rolls through the gate, and lets out a yawn. He heads to the Wiggle and Shake for a bath, then to the Sip and Slurp for some supper, then chooses a bedtime story . . . and soon the bulldozer will be dreaming sweet dreams of finishing his important work

Construction vehicle fans young and old will delight in this imaginative book of how a bulldozer prepares for bed. Sharon Chriscoe's irresistibly clever and gentle rhyming verse and John Joven's charming illustrations are sure to soothe even the busiest of kids at bedtime.

Frequently Asked Questions About Bulldozer Dreams

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Bulldozer Dreams? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.