Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller
ISBN: 0648235521
EAN13: 9780648235521
Language: English
Publication Date: Mar 11, 2018
Pages: 356
Dimensions: 1.02" H x 7.95" L x 4.88" W
Weight: 0.88 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$16.99
Quantity
125 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $16.99 Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller
Book Overview

Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country's most evil serial killers.

Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn't the only victim of that investigation.

DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.

Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser.

But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good.

Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay's enquiries will reach far beyond her new role.

Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WIL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HEL TO PAY

5. CAL TO ARMS

A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.

Frequently Asked Questions About Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

What should you read after Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.