Click
ISBN: 1328911128
EAN13: 9781328911124
Language: English
Publication Date: Jan 8, 2019
Pages: 192
Dimensions: 0.59" H x 8" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 0.76 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$12.99
Quantity
72 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $12.99 Click
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

From The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller comes a graphic novel about friendship and finding where you click in middle school, perfect for fans of Smile and Real Friends.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act

Olive clicks with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.

Looking for more of Olive's adventures? Check out the companion books Camp and Act.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $29.86

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Click

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Click? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.