Closing Costs
ISBN: 035833473X
EAN13: 9780358334736
Language: English
Publication Date: Jul 20, 2021
Pages: 320
Format: Hardcover

Closing Costs

by
$15.71
List Price: $25
Save: $9.29 (37%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$15.71
List Price: $25
Save: $9.29 (37%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $15.71 Closing Costs
  • New $25.00 Closing Costs
Book Overview

In a home invasion thriller for fans of The Girl Before and The Red Hunter, a perfect couple is threatened by a seemingly random attacker as well as by the dangerous secret they've been hiding.

Eleanora Nelle Pereira and her husband, Evan, are three months into their new suburban paradise of home ownership. With one neighbor and a state forest wrapping their house for miles, their bucolic haven gives them the anonymity and peace they have been craving after the bustle of urban Boston life. Then, one Saturday morning, the young couple are attacked and tied up in their basement by an armed and aggressive man with a singular demand: he wants Nelle to make a very important phone call. Unaware that this isn't a chance encounter but a calculated crime, Nelle is desperate to see herself and her husband to safety. But before this long day is through, Nelle and Evan, who share a dangerous secret, will bring a violent reckoning down upon all of them.

Frequently Asked Questions About Closing Costs

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Closing Costs? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.