Cosmic Commandos
  • Cosmic Commandos
  • Cosmic Commandos
  • Cosmic Commandos
ISBN: 1101994487
EAN13: 9781101994481
Language: English
Release Date: Jul 4, 2017
Pages: 192
Dimensions: 0.67" H x 8.56" L x 5.81" W
Weight: 1.08 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$2.99
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 5 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $2.99 Cosmic Commandos
  • Very Good $4.58 Cosmic Commandos
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

In this graphic novel adventure for readers of Hilo and Roller Girl, a pair of twin brothers accidentally bring their favorite video game to life--and now they have to find a way to work together to defeat it.

Jeremy and Justin are twins, but they couldn't be any more different from each other. Jeremy is a risk taker who likes to get his hands dirty; Justin prefers to read, focus, and get all his facts straight before jumping in. But they do have one important thing in common: They both love video games. When Jeremy wins a cereal-box charm that brings his favorite video game to life, villains and all, he finds that he's in way over his head. Justin knows everything there is to know about the rules of the game--he read the handbook, of course--and Jeremy isn't afraid to try new things. Can these two mismatched brothers work together to beat the video game that has become their life?

Frequently bought together

Frequently Asked Questions About Cosmic Commandos

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Cosmic Commandos? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.