Cowboy Come Home: Includes a Bonus Novella
ISBN: 1538763478
EAN13: 9781538763476
Language: English
Publication Date: Mar 31, 2020
Pages: 512
Dimensions: 1.181102" H x 6.653543" L x 4.133858" W
Weight: 0.5247002 lbs.
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 Cowboy Come Home: Includes a Bonus Novella
Book Overview

Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-'em-and-leave-'em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet---the woman he left behind. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown.
Some cowboys aren't cut out to be Prince Charming---and Claire Kowalski knows that better than anyone. She gave her heart to Ford Jarvis two years ago, yet that didn't keep him from disappearing into the sunset. Now that he's back in Big Verde, Texas, she's determined not to make the same mistake twice. But the ruggedly sexy cowboy still knows how to push all her buttons, and avoiding him is nearly impossible when she needs his help.

Ford didn't plan on returning home---ever---but when he hears that the Kowalski ranch is in trouble, he hightails it back to town. He's not eager to be reminded of the life he can never have, but his time in Big Verde is only temporary. He'll stay long enough to get the ranch up and running, then hit the road again. But when Ford finds out the new foreman he's training is Claire, still as stubborn and beautiful as ever, this cowboy is going to have to decide what matters most---repeating the mistakes of the past or fighting for a future with the only woman he's ever loved.

Includes Rocky Mountain Cowboy, a novella by Sara Richardson

Frequently Asked Questions About Cowboy Come Home: Includes a Bonus Novella

What should you read after Cowboy Come Home: Includes a Bonus Novella Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Cowboy Come Home: Includes a Bonus Novella

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Cowboy Come Home: Includes a Bonus Novella? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.