Cured: A Stung Novel
  • Cured: A Stung Novel
  • Cured: A Stung Novel
  • Cured: A Stung Novel
ISBN: 0802737870
EAN13: 9780802737878
Language: English
Release Date: Apr 14, 2015
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 1" H x 8.2" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

Jacqui still remembers what it was like before the honeybee virus destroyed her world. Before children turned into beasts and men desperate for power became raiders. Before she had to disguise herself as a boy. And before her brother Dean left and never came back.

Jack asks Fiona and Jonah Tarsis to help find Dean, and they quickly set out-along with Fiona's boyfriend, Bowen-in search of their loved ones. But Jacqui soon discovers that they've kept a dangerous secret from her: they have the cure. With their survival hanging in the balance, Jacqui and her friends must restore their families, preserve the cure, and fight for the chance to rebuild their shattered world.

Fans of Marissa Meyer and Marie Lu won't want to miss this heart-pounding and imaginative science fiction adventure.

Frequently Asked Questions About Cured: A Stung Novel

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Cured: A Stung Novel? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.