Diary Of A Haunting
  • Diary Of A Haunting
  • Diary Of A Haunting
  • Diary Of A Haunting
  • Diary Of A Haunting
  • Diary Of A Haunting
  • Diary Of A Haunting
ISBN: 1481430696
EAN13: 9781481430692
Language: English
Release Date: Aug 25, 2015
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 1.26" H x 8.35" L x 5.67" W
Weight: 0.88 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Acceptable

$4.46
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $4.46 Diary Of A Haunting
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Blair Witch Project, an American teen recounts the strange events that occur after she moves into a new--and very haunted--home with her family in this chilling diary that features photos and images of what she experienced.

Letters, photographs, and a journal.all left behind in the harrowing aftermath.

Following her parents' high-profile divorce, Paige and her brother are forced to move to Idaho with their mother, and Paige doesn't have very high hopes for her new life. The small town they've moved to is nothing compared to the life she left behind in LA. And the situation is made even worse by the drafty old mansion they've rented that's filled with spiders and plenty of other pests that Paige can't even bear to imagine.

Pretty soon, strange things start to happen around the house--one can of ravioli becomes a dozen, unreadable words start appearing on the walls, and Paige's little brother begins roaming the house late at night. And there's something not right about the downstairs neighbor who seems to know a lot more than he's letting on.

Things only get creepier when she learns about the cult that conducted experimental rituals in the house almost one hundred years earlier. The more Paige investigates, the clearer it all becomes: there's something in the house, and whatever it is.and it won't be backing down without a fight.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $13.42

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Diary Of A Haunting

Diary of a Haunting Series In Order - By M Verano

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Diary Of A Haunting? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.