End Game
  • End Game
  • End Game
ISBN: 0764234307
EAN13: 9780764234309
Language: English
Release Date: Jan 7, 2020
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 0.9448819" H x 14.64567" L x 5.354331" W
Weight: 0.6172943 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.48
List Price: $16.23
Save: $11.75 (72%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.48 End Game
  • New $16.23 End Game
Book Overview

Each New Clue . . .
Every Crime Scene . . .
Brings Them Closer to Discovering the End Game

When elite members of the military are murdered on the streets of Washington, DC, FBI Special Agent Bailey Ryan and NCIS Special Agent Marco Agostini must work together to bring the perpetrator to justice. Unfortunately, all evidence points to a Navy SEAL sniper who Bailey refuses to believe is guilty.

When Bailey and Marco start to connect the dots between the victims, they wonder if there's a deeper cover-up at play. After Bailey is targeted, it becomes clear that someone is willing to kill to keep their dark secrets.

With the stakes getting higher by the moment, Bailey and Marco rush against the clock to determine whom they can really trust in this twisted conspiracy. As allies turn to enemies, the biggest secret yet to be uncovered could be the end of them all.

Readers who love CBS's NCIS will be thrilled to discover the first book in Dylan's Capital Intrigue series . . . Dylan introduces a fascinating cast of characters in this taut, romantic suspense novel that will keep readers on the edges of their seats. Fans of Lynette Eason, Irene Hannon, and Susan May Warren will be happy to add Dylan to their lists of must-read authors.--Booklist

Frequently Asked Questions About End Game

Capital Intrigue Series In Order - By Rachel Dylan

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read End Game? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.