Farewell To Dreams: A Novel Of Fatal Insomnia
ISBN: 1939038707
EAN13: 9781939038708
Language: English
Release Date: Sep 8, 2017
Pages: 358
Dimensions: 0.9055118" H x 8.897638" L x 5.944882" W
Weight: 1.175064 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$20.49
Quantity
125 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $20.49 Farewell To Dreams: A Novel Of Fatal Insomnia
Book Overview

From New York Times and USA Today bestseller CJ Lyons, for readers of Tess Gerritsen, Douglas Preston, F Paul Wilson:

Fatal Insomnia, Book One

In the chaos of the ER, functioning without sleep is a prized skill. But even Dr. Angela Rossi will admit that five months is far too long, especially when accompanied by other worrisome symptoms: night sweats, tremors, muscle spasms, fevers. Then a dead nun speaks to her while Angela is holding the nun's heart in her hand.

Find the girl, the nun commands-although no one else in the trauma room can hear, the words drilling directly into Angela's brain. Save the girl.

Aided by a police detective fallen from grace, Angela searches the midnight catacombs beneath the city, facing down a ruthless gangleader and stumbling onto a serial killer's lair. Her desperate quest to save the girl leads her to the one thing she least expected to find: a last chance for love.

As her symptoms escalate in bizarre and disturbing ways, Angie realizes exactly how serious her illness is. She might be dying, but she's finally choosing how to live.

Frequently Asked Questions About Farewell To Dreams: A Novel Of Fatal Insomnia

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Farewell To Dreams: A Novel Of Fatal Insomnia? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.