Forever Friends
ISBN: 153875133X
EAN13: 9781538751336
Language: English
Release Date: Apr 13, 2021
Pages: 336
Dimensions: 1" H x 7" L x 5" W
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $9.42
Save: $5.54 (58%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Forever Friends
  • Very Good $4.08 Forever Friends
  • New $9.42 Forever Friends
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Fans of Virgin River and Sweet Magnolias will love this charming, relatable beach read about a single mother finding love and friendship where she least expects it.
Single mom Renee Rhodes seems like a woman who has it all together--perfect house, perfect kid, perfect yard. But now that her daughter is away at college, she doesn't know what to do next. Without weekly PTA meetings and after-school chauffeur duty, Renee isn't sure who she is anymore. What she is sure of is that she probably shouldn't be crushing on her new boss, who couldn't possibly be interested in a middle-aged mom . . . Sadie Landry is drowning in the stay-at-home mom life. With a toddler running wild, a husband who is growing more distant by the day, and a mother-in-law who has a comment on every-little-thing, Sadie is one mommy-and-me class away from losing it. When she learns that she is pregnant again, Sadie knows that something has to change for the sake of her family--and her sanity. After a birthday party bake-a-thon nearly turns into a three-alarm fire, Renee comes to her neighbor Sadie's rescue with comfort, competence, and a killer pie recipe. With their unlikely friendship and a newly hatched plan to open a bakery, can Sadie and Renee finally have the lives they've always dreamed of?

Frequently Asked Questions About Forever Friends

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Forever Friends? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.