Friends Like Us
ISBN: 1538718901
EAN13: 9781538718902
Language: English
Release Date: Jun 29, 2021
Pages: 336
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $9.42
Save: $5.54 (58%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Friends Like Us
  • New $9.42 Friends Like Us
Book Overview

Fans of Netflix's Virgin River and Sweet Magnolias, Jill Shalvis, and Susan Mallery will fall in love with this heartwarming, relatable, and charming beach read, where two best friends discover second chances only happen once in a lifetime.

Bree Robinson is perfectly content with her safe, quiet life--she'd much rather leave rocking the boat to her bold best friend, Jill Kelly. But after a cancer scare, Bree decides to give swimming outside of her comfort zone a try. Together with Jill, she forms an anti-bucket list--starting with a steamy fling. Only her one-night stand happens to be Chance Elliston, the architect she's just hired to renovate her house.

In the spirit of her new start on life, Bree agrees to a friends-with-benefits relationship with the charming, handsome Chance. And soon she's diving headfirst into more adventures: adopting a dog, dreaming about buying the local inn . . . and even falling in love. But Chance's stay in Cranberry Cove is temporary--his job designing skyscrapers back in the city awaits. Can Bree and Chance build a new life together--or will she just be left with memories of the summer of a lifetime?

Frequently Asked Questions About Friends Like Us

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Friends Like Us? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.