Friends Like Us
  • Friends Like Us
  • Friends Like Us
ISBN: 1538751119
EAN13: 9781538751114
Language: English
Release Date: Jan 26, 2021
Pages: 274
Dimensions: 1.141732" H x 7.992126" L x 5.275591" W
Weight: 0.4629708 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$3.88
List Price: $15.99
Save: $12.11 (75%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Friends Like Us
  • Acceptable $3.88 Friends Like Us
  • New $15.99 Friends Like Us
Book Overview

Fans of Netflix's Virgin River, Jill Shalvis, and Susan Mallery will fall in love with this heartwarming, relatable, and charming beach read, where two best friends discover second chances only happen once in a lifetime.
After a cancer scare turns out to be a false alarm, Bree Robinson decides it's time to swim outside her comfort zone. Together with her best friend, Jill, she forms an anti-bucket list -- starting with a steamy fling. Only it turns out that her one-night stand is also the handsome architect renovating her house -- and the chemistry between them is off the walls.
Ever since a motorcycle accident took her husband's life, Jill Kelly has been living on autopilot. Even when she learns the fairy tale Maine cottage they once dreamed of owning is up for sale, she isn't sure she's ready to let go -- or open her heart to the idea of starting over.
Bree may be diving headfirst into her new lease on life, but Jill is doing all she can just to stay afloat. And when Bree discovers Jill has been hiding a devastating secret all these years, the waters muddy even more. Can Bree and Jill find strength in themselves and each other to embrace the second chances they've been given?

Frequently Asked Questions About Friends Like Us

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Friends Like Us? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.