Frost Like Night
  • Frost Like Night
  • Frost Like Night
  • Frost Like Night
  • Frost Like Night
ISBN: 0062286994
EAN13: 9780062286994
Language: English
Release Date: Sep 19, 2017
Pages: 512
Dimensions: 1.15" H x 8" L x 5.31" W
Weight: 0.8 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.15
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.15 Frost Like Night
Book Overview

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy--the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Includes a never-before-published short story

Angra is alive, his Decay is spreading--and no one is safe.

Meira will do anything to save her world. With Angra trying to break through her mental defenses, she desperately needs to learn to control her own magic--so when the leader of a mysterious Order from Paisly offers to teach her, Meira jumps at the chance. But the true solution to stopping the Decay lies in a labyrinth deep beneath the Season Kingdoms. To defeat Angra, Meira will have to enter the labyrinth, destroy the very magic she's learning to control--and make the biggest sacrifice of all.

Mather will do anything to save his queen. He needs to rally the Children of the Thaw, find Meira--and finally tell her how he really feels. But with a plan of attack that leaves no kingdom unscathed and a major betrayal within their ranks, winning the war--and protecting Meira--slips farther and farther out of reach.

Ceridwen will do anything to save her people. Angra had her brother killed, stole her kingdom, and made her a prisoner. But when she's Read More chevron_right

Frequently bought together

Total price: $12.79

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Frost Like Night

Snow Like Ashes Series In Order - By Sara Raasch

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Frost Like Night? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.