Gargoyle Hall
  • Gargoyle Hall
  • Gargoyle Hall
ISBN: 1619636263
EAN13: 9781619636262
Language: English
Release Date: Aug 11, 2015
Pages: 224
Dimensions: 1.4" H x 8.1" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 0.7 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview

Well-intentioned trouble maker Araminta Spookie has been helpful one too many times, so her family decides to send her to boarding school. On arrival, Araminta is surprised to discover that Gargoyle Hall makes her haunted home seem positively cozy. Strange moans and clanks echo down the halls and the two class leaders are equally creepy. Most of the other students have been scared away, but Araminta is determined to find out what-or who-is menacing the school.

Complete with blank-and-white interior illustrations, this brand-new story is perfect for fans of Maryrose Wood and Jacqueline West.

Frequently Asked Questions About Gargoyle Hall

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Gargoyle Hall? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.