Glass Sword
ISBN: 0062310666
EAN13: 9780062310668
Language: English
Publication Date: Feb 9, 2016
Pages: 464
Dimensions: 1.9" H x 9.1" L x 6.4" W
Weight: 1 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:

Glass Sword

Book #2 in the Red Queen Series
by
$6.08
List Price: $19.99
Save: $13.91 (69%)
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Acceptable

$6.08
List Price: $19.99
Save: $13.91 (69%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $6.08 Glass Sword
  • New $19.99 Glass Sword
Book Overview

Book 2 in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.

Mare Barrow's blood is red--the color of common folk--but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an impossibility, a fake, but as she makes her escape from Maven, the prince--the friend--who betrayed her, Mare uncovers something startling: she is not the only one of her kind.

Pursued by Maven, now a vindictive king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join in the struggle against her oppressors. But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?

Plus don't miss Realm Breaker Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and asks: When the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword?

Frequently Asked Questions About Glass Sword

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Glass Sword? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.