Gods & Monsters
ISBN: 0063038935
EAN13: 9780063038936
Language: English
Pages: 528
Dimensions: 1.1811" H x 8.6614" L x 6.10235" W
Weight: 1.43 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$19.99
Quantity
328 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $19.99 Gods & Monsters
Book Overview

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home--and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

Frequently Asked Questions About Gods & Monsters

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Gods & Monsters? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.