Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site
ISBN: 0811877825
EAN13: 9780811877824
Language: English
Publication Date: May 4, 2011
Pages: 32
Dimensions: 0.6" H x 10.5" L x 10" W
Weight: 0.95 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

by
$3.88
List Price: $16.99
Save: $13.11 (77%)
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $16.99
Save: $13.11 (77%)
Quantity
21 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site
  • Very Good $4.08 Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site
  • New $16.99 Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Discover the interactive fun of reading and listening to a sleepy construction site: The #1 New York Times bestselling team behind Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site returns with the sounds of a construction site as it powers down and says goodnight With irresistible artwork by bestselling illustrator Tom Lichtenheld and sweet, rhyming text, this construction book for kids will have truck lovers of all ages begging for more.

- Lightly abridged and revised from the original text, this playful board book includes a sound bar with 5 sounds--crunch, vroom, beep, yawn, snore--that bring interactive fun to the setting of the hit picture book
- Dreamy illustrations take young readers around a construction site to complete the experience of sights and sounds
- Sherri Duskey Rinker created this goodnight story in hopes of happier bedtimes and sweet dreams for all. Tom Lichtenheld is the author and illustrator of many New York Times bestselling books for young readers

Lichtenheld's detailed and textured illustrations, rendered in wax oil pastels on vellum paper, perfectly complement the fun, rhyming text, cleverly personifying each truck with expressive eyes and amusing details. -- School Library Journal

Fans of Steam Train, Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

What should you read after Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.