Hand-Me-Down Magic: Stoop Sale Treasure
ISBN: 006297825X
EAN13: 9780062978257
Language: English
Publication Date: Jun 16, 2020
Pages: 128
Dimensions: 0.2755906" H x 7.559055" L x 5.11811" W
Weight: 0.198416 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $7.53
Save: $3.65 (48%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Hand-Me-Down Magic: Stoop Sale Treasure
  • New $7.53 Hand-Me-Down Magic: Stoop Sale Treasure
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Meet the best friends at 86 1/2 Twenty-Third Avenue.

DEL loves LOTS of things The Curious Cousins Secondhand Shoppe. Ginormous family dinners. And of course, her best-friend-cousin, Alma.

ALMA loves her abuelita's tasty empanadas. Her old home by the lake. And soon, she'll love living in the same place as her best-friend-cousin, Del.

Yet despite having Del by her side, Alma isn't quite sure she fits in with their family at 86 1/2 Twenty-Third Avenue. It's a new life and it's all so different. When Del finds a special item at a neighbor's stoop sale, she gets so excited by the magic luck it brings--but doesn't see that it's driving the two best friends apart. Will family, friendship, and maybe a little everyday magic be enough to make things right again?

Brimming with adorable illustrations and short, easy-to-read chapters, this is sure to be an instant favorite for fans of Ivy and Bean and Dory Fantasmagory

Frequently Asked Questions About Hand-Me-Down Magic: Stoop Sale Treasure

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Hand-Me-Down Magic: Stoop Sale Treasure? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.