How to Give Your Cat a Bath: In Five Easy Steps
ISBN: 073526354X
EAN13: 9780735263543
Language: English
Release Date: Jan 22, 2019
Pages: 40
Dimensions: 0.4724409" H x 8.976378" L x 7.795276" W
Weight: 0.6878423 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.39
List Price: $17.99
Save: $13.6 (75%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.39 How to Give Your Cat a Bath: In Five Easy Steps
  • New $17.99 How to Give Your Cat a Bath: In Five Easy Steps
Book Overview

In this hilarious and clever how-to, a little girl and a know-it-all narrator are thwarted by a cat who refuses to take a bath. The perfect read-aloud for fans of Snappsy the Alligator and Interrupting Chicken.

Step one: fill the bath
Step two: put the cat in the bath
Step three: put shampoo on the cat
Step four: rinse the cat
Step five: dry the cat

Seems simple, right? One problem: the cat has no intention of doing ANY of these things Watch as the steps keep changing, the cat keeps escaping, the girl keeps eating cookies and the mess keeps escalating. Soon it's not just the cat who needs a bath--it's the whole house

This spoof on an instruction manual features an increasingly bewildered human, a nonchalant cat and a know-it-all narrator . . . who really doesn't know it all. How DO you give a cat a bath? Read on to find out

Frequently Asked Questions About How to Give Your Cat a Bath: In Five Easy Steps

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read How to Give Your Cat a Bath: In Five Easy Steps? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.