I Love You To The Moon And Back
  • I Love You To The Moon And Back
  • I Love You To The Moon And Back
ISBN: 1338629182
EAN13: 9781338629187
Language: English
Release Date: Dec 1, 2020
Pages: 22
Dimensions: 0.75" H x 7" L x 7" W
Weight: 0.7 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$5.99
List Price: $8.79
Save: $2.8 (31%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $5.99 I Love You To The Moon And Back
  • Good $28.11 I Love You To The Moon And Back
  • New $8.79 I Love You To The Moon And Back
Book Overview

The perfect gift for baby showers, birthdays, or simply to say I love you, from the bestselling creator of Welcome, Little One, Sandra Magsamen.

If you wish upon a great big star, I'll wish too, and be thankful for who you are.Wherever life may take you, whichever path or track, Just remember.I'll love you to the moon and back In the tradition of books like Guess How Much I Love You and On the Night You Were Born comes an expression of infinite love from love guru Sandra Magsamen. A perfect gift for new parents, baby birthdays, showers, graduations, holidays, and more, this sweet board book with rhyming text, pastel illustrations, and a built-in gift tag is the perfect way to remind little ones just how loved they are

Frequently Asked Questions About I Love You To The Moon And Back

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read I Love You To The Moon And Back? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.