Ice Like Fire
  • Ice Like Fire
  • Ice Like Fire
  • Ice Like Fire
ISBN: 0062286951
EAN13: 9780062286956
Language: English
Release Date: Oct 13, 2015
Pages: 496
Dimensions: 2" H x 6.4" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 1.2 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.48
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.48 Ice Like Fire
Book Overview

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this thrilling fantasy filled with shocking twists and heart-pounding action, the highly anticipated sequel to Snow Like Ashes. This action-packed series is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

It's been three months since the Winterians were freed and Spring's king, Angra, disappeared--thanks largely to the help of Cordell.

Meira just wants her people to be safe. When Cordellan debt forces the Winterians to dig their mines for payment, they unearth something powerful and possibly dangerous: Primoria's lost chasm of magic. Theron sees this find as an opportunity--with this much magic, the world can finally stand against threats like Angra. But Meira fears the danger the chasm poses--the last time the world had access to so much magic, it spawned the Decay. So when the king of Cordell orders the two on a mission across the kingdoms of Primoria to discover the chasm's secrets, Meira plans on using the trip to garner support to keep the chasm shut and Winter safe--even if it means clashing with Theron. But can she do so without endangering the people she loves?

Mather just wants to be free. The horrors inflicted on the Winterians hang fresh and raw in Jannuari--leaving Winter vulnerable to Cordell's growing oppression. When Read More chevron_right

Frequently bought together

Total price: $11.64

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Ice Like Fire

Snow Like Ashes Series In Order - By Sara Raasch

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Ice Like Fire? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.